Select Page

How Does Your Body Handle the 9 Types of Energy?

Do you know which types of energy you are most sensitive to?

There are 9 Energy Centers in your Human Design chart and each one represents a different type of energy.

Depending on how the 9 Centers show up in your chart you can discover what the healthy and unhealthy expression of your Design might be. This is especially important for the Centers where you are most sensitive to other people’s energy.

In addition to gaining insight into how you are affected by each energy type, learning what your Centers show about your Design can help you to identify what might be keeping you from doing the work you are meant to do.

 Here are some options if you want to deepen your awareness of the different types of energy:

Join the next Find Your Aligned Path Program – $555

Get a custom Human Design Alignment Map – $11

Join This Month’s Surrender Circle – $22¬†

Surrender Circle Space To Embody And Embrace Human Design